Love Languages Test

One of the things I need to know before I get married
-----> The Love Languages Profile will give you a through analysis of your emotional communication preference. It will single out your primary love language, what it means, and how you can use it to connect with those closest to you and effectively enhance the relationships in your life. How you would express your love.

My scores :
Words of Affirmation    : 3
Quality Time                   : 8
Receiving Gifts              : 5
Acts of Service              : 3
Physical Touch               : 11

Physical Touch: This language isn’t all about the bedroom. A person whose primary language is Physical Touch is, not surprisingly, very touchy. Hugs, pats on the back, holding hands, and thoughtful touches on the arm, shoulder, or face—they can all be ways to show excitement, concern, care, and love. Physical presence and accessibility are crucial, while neglect or abuse can be unforgivable and destructive. 
*Women are basically average to the quality time, the physical touch is for men... I've been looking for that from my own survey. hemm so, I’m kind of shocked*     T r y      i t      h e r e     g u y s !!  then gimme your results on the comments below, I want to know too :)

Share this:


Lucy Lie is a student who has constant love for Arts and Vintage Fashion but choosing to study Global Politics in university because she found it as significant as twice. No one can beat her at daydreaming. Things she believes to be true; Pug is the Cutest Animal Alive, Indomie Taste Better With Milk and----Jesus not supposed to be part of our lives but instead, our whole lives.


  1. Replies
    1. makasii ivanaaa, sbenarnya si mksd gua di copy paste keya gini
      words of Affirmation : 3
      Quality Time : 8
      Receiving Gifts : 5
      Acts of Service : 3
      Physical Touch : 11

      wkkwk gapapa tp,

  2. i'm affirming to words! sometimes it's hard enough to deny all ruining words T.T

    1. dear it's okay ... your words sometimes blessed me you know? , your love languages is useful as well as your blogs... many words that detailed beautifully :)